Hot Water Music & The Bouncing Souls

Posted: December 22, 2010 by They Still Press Vinyl in Record Nerds
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Album – split

Artist(s) – Hot Water Music and The Bouncing Souls

Purchased FromChunksahh Records

A couple weeks ago I posted about orders going live for this record. I’ve got to say, the description included there didn’t even begin to do the record justice.  The packaging, with it’s foil stamping and heavy stock paper, is great and very sturdy. And the vinyl itself looks pretty good (although I’m starting to feel the multicolor swirl ‘thing’ is getting a little out of control) and overall it’s just a great package at a fantastically cheap price.

Comments
  1. Nick_J says:

    oh man that is awesome.

    • Yeah I’m really happy overall with it, Nick. Can’t wait for the Australian Tour Version to show up (should have it sometime after the start of the New Year)…all the pics I’ve seen of it look really good.

Leave a comment