Chinese Telephones/Dear Landlord

Posted: January 19, 2011 by Nick_J in Record Nerds
Tags: , , ,

Album – Split

Artist – Chinese Telephones/Dear Landlord

Purchased From – No Idea

I saw that Recess Records put out a split with Chinese Telephones one day while I was looking around No Idea Records webstore and I picked it up. I’d never heard of Dear Landlord but I figured if they were on a split with Chinese Telephones they must be pretty good. Both bands play driven punk that reminds me of Pinhead Gunpowder and Blink 182. Probably don’t tell them I said they sound like Blink 182. Anyway, both bands are great and I love the canary yellow vinyl too.

Leave a Reply

