Forgetters

Posted: January 13, 2011 by Nick_J in Record Nerds
Tags: , , , ,

Album – Forgetters

Artist – Forgetters

Purchased From – Interpunk

Jawbreaker and Jets To Brazil are two bands that I have a big bad love for. Blake Schwarzenbach of those two awesome bands has a newish band called Forgetters. If you like those two bands then you will like Forgetters. It’s just a touch edgier. This here is a two 7″ set with four songs. Very stylish packaging. I’m totally drunk writing this, can you tell, probably not cause I write like I’m drunk when I’m sober.This is a great set and we can only hope for a full length. Download code included.

Comments
  1. Keithus says:

    I love anything Blake touches. Forgetters was one of my favorite EPs last year.

Leave a Reply

