White Shit

Posted: October 12, 2010 by Nick_J in Record Nerds
Tags: , , , ,

Album – Carry Me 7″

Artist – White Shit

Purchased From – Insound

In case you don’t know, White Shit are Andy Coronado (Wrangler Brutes) with Jared Warren and Coady Willis (Big Business and The Melvins). The music is messy Punk/Hardcore with Jared Warren’s classic vocal style. I really dig the hell out of this. I’ve always been a big fan of crusty Hardcore and this is a good example.

When I ordered this I meant to order their full length too but I accidentally ordered the MP3 version. I guess seeing that it was more expensive than the vinyl I must have thought that it was the vinyl. Anyway, the guys from Insound were really cool about it and sent me the full length separate without charging me extra.

Comments

Leave a Reply

