Haram

Posted: October 7, 2010 by Nick_J in Record Nerds
Tags: , , , , ,

Album – Drescher

Artist – Haram

Purchased From – Robotic Empire

I got this amazing album on sale at Robotic Empire for a steal. I loved this band! These guys play searing DC Indie rock that keeps alive the history of Lovitt Records best bands. I have to say that Haram‘s two albums are of the best of this style of music that I’ve heard in years. I got this, their second full length, on the most beautiful yellow vinyl. I believe this color is limited to 250. I can’t recommend this band enough. In fact I don’t think I’ve ever had a conversation with another soul about this band or their quality so feel free to leave your comments. I need to talk Haram!

Comments
  1. Eressea says:

    Never heard of them until this post.
    Really liking their tunes, probably going to pick up their album from Robotic Empire as soon as I get paid.

  2. Nick_J says:

    Both records are great but this one really kicks ass. Lovitt has hand silk screened versions of the first LP for $10 ppd.

Leave a Reply

