Alright, I’m jealous

Posted: September 30, 2010 by They Still Press Vinyl in Record Nerds
Tags: , , , , , ,

It’s no secret, I LOVE Blacklisted. They are the one band that I go out of my way to collect, as you saw in THIS post.

But earlier, while browsing around the internet looking for something I came across this awesome blog and, more importantly this guy’s awesome Blacklisted collection. Seriously, look at this beast;

Just…wow.

Yes, I geeked hard. Why else do you think I’m posting about it?

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Damo Musclecar and Damo Musclecar, TheyStillPressVinyl. TheyStillPressVinyl said: New post at TSPV – Where I geek out over somebody else's Blacklisted collection and blog; http://bit.ly/bWiWN8 (seriously epic) […]

  2. Eressea says:

    holy crap. amazing…. *drool*

  3. Evan says:

    Awww man…that’s nearly ruined my day. I can spot my entire pathetic collection in there and it’s hardly scoring a percentage.

  4. longgoneloser says:

    This dude geeks over the Blacklisted like I do with The Wildhearts. Geeking over records is awesome.

Leave a Reply

