Converge

Posted: September 7, 2010 by They Still Press Vinyl in Record Nerds
Tags: , , , ,

Album – On My Shield

Artist – Converge

Purchased From – Antithetic Records

The third and final variant of Converge’s self released ‘On My Shield’ release.  We’ve already covered the European exclusive release and the Kings Road Merch exclusive release over on the old site. This one was available only to retail/distros and, just like the other 2 releases, has the song on the A side with etching/artwork on the B side.

This was limited to 1,000 and comes on a clear green vinyl.


Comments
  1. Nick says:

    At least I know what mine is going to look like now.

  2. alxmiracle says:

    Been wanting to see a picture of this for a while. Wished I had purchased a clear but my black/white will suffice.

  3. Eressea says:

    I’ve been so tight on money lately.
    Haven’t gotten a chance to get the green one.
    Looks amazing. At least I got one of the versions 🙂

  4. Craigos says:

    New blog is sick. Makes me think I need to step up my game on mine 😦

    Good work kids!

  5. Nick says:

    Thanks for the positivity.

Leave a Reply

