Blacklisted

Posted: September 6, 2010 by They Still Press Vinyl in Record Nerds
Tags: , , ,

Album – Heavier Than Heaven, Lonlier Than God

Artist – Blacklisted

Purchased From – eBay

The latest edition to my ever growing Blacklisted collection, this is the first variant of the Reflection Records released Euro pressing I’ve picked up.  I think this is my favorite looking vinyl of the versions of this record I own, I really love the blue/black splatter look.

This variant was limited to 250 and comes in a pretty sweet gatefold package.


Comments
  1. Eressea says:

    Oh wow this is sweet.
    I like it a little better than the 1st pressings of the US editions.
    You should post up a picture of your blacklisted collection man haha.

  2. […] I moved to WordPress and, after somebody read my mind and left a comment on todays BL post for the Euro pressing of HTHLTG asking me to post pics of my Blacklisted collection I decided today was as good a day as any. The […]

Leave a Reply

